MODA Y COMPLEMENTOS

ComercioEVER SHINE
DirecciónGorbea, 36
Teléfono945 713 230 • 677 515 802
Mail
Web
ComercioDIDI
DirecciónGorbea, 13
Teléfono665 710 754 • 945 716 484
Maildidigasteiz@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioPILAR CORRAL MODA
DirecciónPlz. Juan de Ayala 4. Bajo IZ
Teléfono607 718 421
Mail
Web
ComercioMIKOS
DirecciónSancho El Sabio, 18 Bajo
Teléfono653 724 307
Mailmikosvitoria@gmail.com
Web
ComercioMAKE
DirecciónLandazuri, 5
Teléfono690 666 615
Mailtiendamake@gmail.com
Web
ComercioGALERÍAS XARA
DirecciónBadaia, 21
Teléfono685 731 921
Mailshenglisara@yahoo.es
Web
ComercioMARI ÁNGELES FRIAS
DirecciónPlaza Ciudadela, 2
Teléfono610 698 467
Mail
Web
ComercioMODA MARIA JESUS
DirecciónPortal de Foronda, 32
Teléfono663 839 992
Mail
Web
ComercioBOUTIQUE CHICAS VITORIA
DirecciónGorbea, 34
Teléfono945 240 139
Mailrsginar@yahoo.es
Web
ComercioIBAÑEZ MODA
DirecciónGorbea, 34
Teléfono945 24 13 90
Mailvmibanezgorbea@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioYAZAR
DirecciónGorbea, 40
Teléfono945 244 044
Mailm_urraza@yahoo.es
Webwww.yazar.es
ComercioCONFECCIONES SANZ
DirecciónGorbea, 34
Teléfono945 240 494
Mailmargasaiz08@gmail.com
Web
ComercioEXCLUSIVOS VITORIA
DirecciónGorbea, 40
Teléfono945 711 047 • 658 704 829
Mailkaritevitoria@gmail.com
Web@exclusivosenvitoria
ComercioENTRETELAS
Dirección
Teléfono945 241 255 • 672 045 680
Mailinfo@entretelas.eu
Webwww.entretelas.eu
ComercioEL REMIENDO ALAVÉS
DirecciónGorbea, 42
Teléfono945 229 472
Mailelremiendoalavessl@hotmail.com
Webarregloselremiendoalaves.com
ComercioCOTT´O PARA ELLA
DirecciónBadaia, 26
Teléfono945 218 149
Mailj.moreno@cottoparaella.com
Web
ComercioCALZADOS LUME
DirecciónGorbea, 32
Teléfono945 227 541
Mailcalzadoslume@gmail.com
Web
ComercioKITTY REGALOS
DirecciónGorbea, 8
Teléfono945 229 288
Mailkittyregalos@gmail.com
Web
ComercioLA CUCA
DirecciónSancho el Sabio, 19
Teléfono650 399 070
Maileaurturi@live.com
Web
ComercioMARISOL
DirecciónSancho el Sabio, 18
Teléfono945 221 979
Mailmartanumagi@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioCROCHET Y PUNTO
DirecciónZaldiaran, 16
Teléfono636 816 324
Mailapinanizcris@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioIKANI
DirecciónSamaniego, 2
Teléfono630 418 465
Mailmsol57@gmail.com
Web
ComercioSUELAS
DirecciónDomingo Beltran, 3
Teléfono635 759 855
Mailhierroalonsojuanjo@gmail.com
Web
ComercioJOYERÍA SIERRA
DirecciónGorbea, 10
Teléfono945 242 391
Mailjoyeria@joyeria-sierra.com
Web
ComercioJOYERÍA ORDAX
DirecciónBeato Tomás de Zumarraga, 19
Teléfono603 858 348
Mailolgaordax@hotmail.com
Web