SERVICIOS

ComercioSONIMAGES
DirecciónNavarro Villoslada, 6
Teléfono945 221 383
Mailconstanmanager@gmail.com
Web
ComercioMENDIZABAL PINTURAS
DirecciónGorbea, 34
Teléfono945 240 295
Mailpinturasmendizabal@euskalnet.net
Web
ComercioOPTICA ESPARZA
DirecciónCruz Blanca, 9
Teléfono945 246 911
Mailopticaesparza@gmail.com
Web
ComercioL Y P FOTOGRAFOS
DirecciónRicardo Buesa, 6
Teléfono945 248 068
Maillyp3@lypfotografos.com
Web
ComercioBIBEGI OPTICA Y AUDIOLOGÍA
DirecciónRicardo Buesa, 4
Teléfono688 852 947
Mailbibegi@cnoo.es
Web
ComercioAUTO GORBEA
DirecciónCruz Blanca, 9
Teléfono691 107 659
Mailgorbea.vitoria@vulco.es
Web
ComercioFERRETERIA EL HOGAR
DirecciónBastiturri, 5 bajo
Teléfono615 798 771
Mailares_vallis@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioPERSIANAS MUÑOZ
DirecciónAvda. Gasteiz, 90 bajo
Teléfono629 425 763
Mailrosa@persianasmunoz.net
Web
ComercioESTANCO LA PIPA
DirecciónBasoa, 4
Teléfono
Mailvegablue_46@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioGRABACIONES VITORIA
DirecciónBasoa, 6
Teléfono945 246 025
Mailg.vitoria@euskalnet.net
Web
ComercioENTARIMADOS SASTRE
DirecciónDomingo Beltrán, 43 bajo
Teléfono651 700 876
Mailentar.sastre@gmail.com
Web
ComercioLAVANDERIA LAVO-PRESS
DirecciónBruno Villarreal, 4
Teléfono679 304 393
Mailsdomaika@gmail.com
Web
ComercioFERRETERIA ALEGRIA
DirecciónDomingo Beltran, 25
Teléfono945 221 692
Mailferreterialegria@hotmail.es
Web
ComercioGASTEIZ URBAN MOBILITY
DirecciónDomingo Beltran, 24
Teléfono626 549 644
Mailgasteizurbanmobility@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioRGV
DirecciónBadaia, 5
Teléfono655 450 669
Mailrecicladosrgv@gmail.com
Web
ComercioBICICLETAS GAMA
DirecciónDomingo Beltran, 8
Teléfono945 247 542
Mailinfo@gamabicicletas.com
Web
ComercioORTOPEDIA TRICIO
DirecciónSancho El Sabio, 2
Teléfono945 130 619
Mailalvarotricio65@gmail.com
Web
ComercioLE PRINTEMPS
DirecciónJoaquín José Landazuri, 5
Teléfono615 788 881
Mailleprintemps.zapatos@gmail.com
Web
ComercioFLORISTERIA MUSCARI
DirecciónJuntas Generales, 19
Teléfono945 171 560
Mailmuscarifloristas@gmail.com
Web
ComercioGAINZA
DirecciónGorbea, 6
Teléfono945 249 711
Mailgainzaaraba@gainzaaraba.com
Web
ComercioALAVESA DE PINTURAS
DirecciónGorbea, 21
Teléfono945 218 080
Mailalavesadepinturas@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioGALERIAS MENDOZA
DirecciónGorbea, 19 B
Teléfono945 223 398
Mailgaleriasmendoza@gmail.com
Web
ComercioTINTORERIA GARBIÑE
DirecciónGorbea, 46
Teléfono945 248 848
Mailtintegarbine@gmail.com
Web
ComercioPAUL PAULINA
DirecciónGorbea, 42
Teléfono945 100 082
Mailmisanta@hotmail.com
Web
ComercioCANABAL ASESORES
DirecciónGorbea, 37
Teléfono945 068 188
Mailasesoria@canabalasesores.com
Web
ComercioSEGUROS JUANTXO MIELGO
DirecciónGorbea, 29
Teléfono945 240 748
Mailjuantxo.mielgo@gmail.com
Web